Overall Rating

55 out of 5 stars (based on 30 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit a Review

Here are Few of Our Recent Reviews

Thanks Gopal you are the best.

August 1, 2018

Thanks Gopal you are the best. I still cant believe that I got the full custody of my both kids. Thanks again Gopal. God bless you.

Kuldeep K.

Indian Passport Act and US Visa laws - Good knowledge and Confidence in Attorney - Fully Satisfied !

July 9, 2018

It was a pleasure speaking with the Attorney, i felt he is very confident and knowledgeable on legal matters especially pertaining to matter i was looking for related to Indian Passport. Thanks Sir.

Ajit

Response from Allied Legal PC

Thanks Ajit

best immigration lawyer in bay area

April 28, 2018

Friendly!!! Professional!!! great person!!!.. Lawyer Gopal is the the best lawyer i have ever met. after consulting with so many different lawyers in bay area for my Green Card, i met Gopal he took my case and within no time everything went smooth and i got my GC in no time.

highly recommended

Thank you Gopal for everything.

Ambuj B

Response from Allied Legal PC

Thanks Ambuj. It was nice working with you.

God send lawyer

November 7, 2017

I highly recommend Attorney Gopal. He helped me with my divorce as well as my child support case. He had my back all the way gave me the perfect advise I could get. I have my daghter with me just becuse of him. His whole staff is very attentive & helpful. If they weren’t available for any reason & I had to leave a message, someone would always get back to me in a timely manner. In fact my ex told him right in from of me that – I wish you were my lawyer. Thanks Gopal.

Tara Chander

Response from Allied Legal PC

Thanks for the compliments Tara. I really appreciate this.

Excellent Service

December 7, 2016

I have consulted Attorney Gopal on multiple occasions regarding an immigration case. He is extremely knowledgable about immigration requirements and the overall process and it has helped me significantly. His professionalism and experience really shows up when you interact with him – he always has answers on his finger tips. You can count on him to get the best immigration advice!

Ravi

Response from Allied Legal PC

Thanks Ravi. Let me know if you have any further question.

The best lawyer

October 31, 2016

Gopal Krishan is very knowledgeable, helpful & dependable.

Kunal

Response from Allied Legal PC

Thanks Kunal, I really appreciate your good words.

Transparent and best in communication with the family lawyer i can recommend

August 13, 2016

Gopal helped me to overcome the most difficult state where he went beyond his reach to reinstate the integrity of my family. Apart from the legal advice he provided an emotional support to sail through our difficult times. We highly recommend him

Dipankar

Excellent Lawyer

August 12, 2016

Mr Gopal is excellent lawyer for immigration services , We recently had our citizenship done with his help and the turn around execution time was awesome . He helped us from beginning till the end with very interactive way . The communication with client is the major part and client is more worried about the situation . Gopal helps his client in all the situations and his way of communication is just amazing . No mater what he reach out to client before any one else for proper communication . In our case he will send our copy if details from Immigration department before we received the actual copy from ID . He is very prompt in response .
We really appreciate his help being our lawyer for this process and we strongly recommend him for this service .
Thanks ,
Jagdish

Jagdish

Immigration consultant

September 17, 2018

very friendly.. professional lawyer.!! Help me to resolve my queries on immigration issues. It was pleasure speaking with the Attorney. Thanks.

Arun K

Response from Allied Legal PC

Thanks Arun

Great phone consulation

September 14, 2018

I scheduled phone appointment online. It was quick and easy. As stated in confirmation email Lawyer called at appointment time. Phone consultation was good.

Dhaval

Reviews – Allied Legal PC / Law Office of Gopal Krishan